Shopping Cart

Brimstone LP

Regular price $22.98

Brimstone is a Western thriller directed by Martin Koolhoven and starring Dakota Fanning, Guy Pearce, and Kit Harington. The film follows a young woman (Fanning) accused of a crime she did not commit. Her situation turns into a desperate fight for survival as a fiery reverend (Pearce) makes it his mission to bring her to “justice”. Momentum Pictures released Brimstone theatrically on March 10th, 2017.

The original soundtrack to Brimstone was composed by Tom Holkenborg, also known as Junkie XL (Deadpool, Mad Max: Fury Road). Inspired by Bach’s organ masterpiece “Passacaglia and Fugue in C Minor”, Holkenborg has crafted a classic score heavy with the rich, full sounds of a massive orchestra.

The score to Brimstone is now getting a vinyl release. Pressed on 180 gram black vinyl and featuring a selection of key tracks curated by Tom Holkenborg, Brimstone also features new artwork by graphic designer Midnight Marauder. A download card featuring the entire digital album is also included with each unit.

Side A:

A1. Liz
A2. The Reverend
A3. Revelation
A4. Rules are Rules
A5. God Has Forgiven Me

Side B:

B1. God Has Other Plans
B2. Exodus
B3. Genesis
B4. Watching Over Me