Shopping Cart

Deadpool LP

Regular price $29.98

Deadpool is getting the vinyl treatment! Directed by newcomer Tim Miller and starring Ryan Reynolds as the titular protagonist, Deadpool follows irreverent mercenary Wade Wilson into Vancouver’s seedy underbelly. After being diagnosed with terminal cancer, Wade is subjected to sadistic experiments in an attempt to cure himself.

The treatment hideously deforms him and leaves his mind unhinged. Enraged by betrayal, Wade adopts the moniker of Deadpool and begins hunting down the men responsible for his transformation. Junkie XL (Mad Max: Fury Road) delivers a robust, pulsing score that is as energetic and relentless as Deadpool himself.

It ties in seamlessly with the eclectic mix of songs featured prominently in the film, including tracks by DMX, Wham!, and Salt-N-Pepa. Now available as a double LP pressed on a pair of red and black splattered 180 gram vinyl discs and packaged in a handsome gatefold jacket with matching Euro Sleeves, Deadpool is one release not to miss.

Side A
1. Angel Of The Morning – Juice Newton
2. Maximum Effort
3. Small Disruption
4. Shoop – Salt-N-Pepa
5. Twelve Bullets
6. Man In A Red Suit

Side B
1. Calendar Girl – Neil Sedaka
2. Liam Neeson Nightmares
3. The Punch Bowl
4. Back To Life
5. Every Time I See Her
6. Going Commando

Side C
1. Deadpool Rap – Teamheadkick
2. Easy Angel
3. Scrap Yard
4. This Place Looks Sanitary
5. Watership Down

Side D
1. X Gon’ Give It To Ya – DMX
2. Let’s Try To Kill Each Other
3. Stupider When You Say It
4. Four Or Five Moments
5. A Face I Would Sit On
6. Careless Whisper – George Michael